LINKS Simulations: Hall of Fame

LINKS Hall of Fame membership recognizes and thanks long-time (5+ years) LINKS instructors for their enduring interest in teaching with the LINKS simulations. Along with LINKS Hall of Fame enshrinement, the title LINKS Fellow is bestowed on these distinguished LINKS supporters.

of 2019

Anirban Chakraborty, Indian Institute of Management - Lucknow
Kanokporn Kungwalsong, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
Tom Martin, University of South Dakota
Arthur Rutledge, Mercer University

of 2017

Lisa Bolton, Pennsylvania State University
Frank Chelko, Pennsylvania State University
Dennis Chen, Belmont University
Alan Johnson, Air Force Institute of Technology
Maciek Nowak, Loyola University Chicago
of 2018

Connie Bateman, University of North Dakota
Rob Boostrom, University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Carol Cagle, Mercer University
Mike DeVaughn, University of St. Thomas
Andrew Gallan, DePaul University
Rudi Leuschner, Rutgers University
Ellen Novar, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Jeff Periatt, Auburn University - Montgomery

of 2015

Helen Benton, Anglia Ruskin University
Shankar Ganesan, University of Notre Dame
David Paul, Monmouth University
Tom Robbins, East Carolina University
Gordan Smith, University of Houston
John Taylor, Wayne State University
Zach Zacharia, Lehigh University
of 2016

Chad Autry, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Mark Jacobs, University of Dayton
Kaan Kuzu, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Brent Moritz, Pennsylvania State University
Tim Pettit, National University
Danny Rodriguez, Steam (Dominican Republic)
Crina Tarasi, Central Michigan University
Jianan Wu, Louisiana State University
Dong Yao, Towson University

of 2013

Jim Brown, West Virginia University
Goutam Chakraborty, Oklahoma State University
Peng Sim Cheng, National University of Singapore
Keely Croxton, Ohio State University
Anders Gustafsson, Karlstads Universitet
Greg Kivenzor, University of Connecticut
Rajeev Kumra, Indian Institute of Management - Lucknow
Alexandre Pignanelli, Fundaco Getulio Vargas
Pedro Reyes, Baylor University
Poja Shams, Karlstads Universitet
Roger Woody, University of Kansas
Chester Xiang, Clarkson University
of 2014

Mike Casey, Rhode Island College
Karen Chinander Dye, Florida Atlantic University
Mary Holcomb, University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Deepak Iyengar, Central Washington University
Tom Mahaffey, St. Francis Xavier University
Bob Robicheaux, University of Alabama - Birmingham
Ignacio Sanchez Chiappe, IEEC Argentina
Vikram Sethi, Wright State University

of 2011

Verda Blythe, University of Wisconsin Madison
Larry Goldstein, Iona College
Susan Golicic, Colorado State University
Kyle Huggins, Belmont University
Lester Johnson, Melbourne Business School
Michael Knemeyer, Ohio State University
Avinash Malshe, University of St. Thomas
Karl Manrodt, Georgia Southern University
Doyle Phillips, Walden University
Bruce Pilling, Georgia State University
Harash Sachdev, Eastern Michigan University
Brooke Saladin, Wake Forest University
Paul Sauer, Canisius College
Ed Siecienski, The College of New Jersey
Michael Song, University of Missouri - Kansas City
Yun-Oh Whang, University of Tampa
of 2012

Henrique Correa, Rollins College
Peter Dacin, Queen's University
Cliff Defee, Auburn University
Frank Franzak, Virginia Commonwealth University
Lance Gentry, Mary Washington University
Gary Grikscheit, University of Utah
Anand Nair, University of South Carolina
Jack Nevin, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Pablo Rhi-Perez, University of Texas - Brownsville
Nancy Stephens, Arizona State University

of 2009

Joe Blackburn, Vanderbilt University
Joe Hanna, Auburn University
Kevin Gwinner, Kansas State University
Tom Kinnear, University of Michigan
Bob Mackoy, Butler University
Chris Puto, University of St. Thomas
Victor Quinones, University of Puerto Rico
Al Quinton, The College of New Jersey
Jeff Thieme, University of Memphis
of 2010

Tom Baker, University of Alabama
Jarrod Goentzel, MIT
Tom Goldsby, University of Kentucky
Terry Harrison, Pennsylvania State University
Laura Meade, Texas Christian University
Nancy Nix, Texas Christian University
Paul Nuzum, University of Denver
Jim Taylor, University of Michigan
Doug Thomas, Pennsylvania State University
Darin White, Samford University
Bennett Yim, University of Hong Kong

LINKS® is a registered trademark of Randall G Chapman.  Copyright © 2004-2019.  All rights reserved.